> 1971-1980 Illinois State Society History

1974 Illinois Congressional Delegation

1974 Illinois Congressional Delegation

Sept. 24, 1974 Illinois State Society annual reception for the Illinois Congressional delegation.

From left to right in first row are Representatives Morgan Murphy, Dan Rostenkowski, Harold Collier, Les Arends, Ken Gray, Mel Price, Bob McClory, and Ed Derwinski in checkered jacket.

Top row from left: Representatives Tom Railsback, Bob Michel, Bob Hanrahan, Sam Young, Ralph Metcalfe, Frank Annunzio, Phil Crane, and George O'Brien.

Previous | Main | Next